totalhu.blogg.se

Witcher 3 do mods disable achievements
Witcher 3 do mods disable achievements













witcher 3 do mods disable achievements

I have a better vampire mod so i can actually enjoy being a vampire and not get murdered by the sun I use vivid weathers, static mesh improvement, grahpic overhaul. Super kamehameha tho for sure, this shits too funny haha.

witcher 3 do mods disable achievements witcher 3 do mods disable achievements

also you can replace the entire skyrim sound track with the witcher 3 soundtrack. One for sure i know you will like is you can get triss, yennifer and ciri armors and ciris swords.give them to sofia or wear them yourself if you have a female character. I cant think of many off the top of my head, its been a while since i played skyrim. Right now I'm thinking of Sofia, Falskaar, and The Forgotten City. I read that she also becomes drunk, has slurred dialogue and all that kinda stuff Man.I was taking my sweet time with the game, doing everything possible.but now I think I'm going to hurry up and finish the last two dozen achievements I have left so I can turn some mods on.Īny good ones you can suggest, be it content-related, armor/weapons, visuals, etc.?















Witcher 3 do mods disable achievements