totalhu.blogg.se

Divinity original sin battlemage
Divinity original sin battlemage












After reading a number of online commentaries I dumped most of his skill points into aerothurge and hydrosophist, but I'm frequently annoyed at the AOE status effects impacting my team members - specifically Red Prince and Sebille, who have no choice but to get up close with enemies. The battle mage, however, is a bit of a mystery to me. I use Red Prince as a tank and lead attacker, I coordinate Sybill to sneak in and attack, and my hunter attacks from range. Now, further into the game, I'm just a little lost about how to integrate the Battle Mage, what kind of build would work best with the other 3 characters, all of which seem more obvious as to how to play. I didn't really think to much about whether this was a "balanced" mix of roles, I just went with it. At the start of the game, I basically just joined up with the first 3 players I ran across, so the team I ended up with is: The biggest headache I have right now is overall group synergy, specifically relating to my Battle Mage. I'm hoping some of you will be able to make some concrete suggestions.

divinity original sin battlemage

I've gotten to a point where I have a good grasp of the basics, but am feeling lost how to improve my team's cohesion. However, the depth of options has left me feeling a little overwhelmed. I've really been enjoying playing Divinity 2.














Divinity original sin battlemage